Dan Nordheim

Managing Director, Country Manager
+47 48 13 58 56
dan.nordheim@ patriahelicopters.com

Harri Majamaa

Site Manager
+47 48 28 1852
harri.majamaa@patria.fi

Sofia Davidson

Business Controller
sofia.davidson@patriahelicopters.com

Jari Lappalainen

Technical Manager NH90
+47 915 89096
Jari.Lappalainen@patria.fi

Sari Antila

Logistics Manager
+47 480 52556
sari.antila@patria.fi

Birger Nilsen

Quality Manager
+47 909 25730
birger.nilsen@patriahelicopters.com

Stein Jakobsen

Maintenance Manager
+47 913 92762
stein.jakobsen@patriahelicopters.com